For inquiries regarding our wholesale business, email: info@sedgeapparel.com.

CORPORATE OFFICE
433 Bishop Street NW
Unit B2
Atlanta, GA 30318
athomas@sedgeapparel.com ; jthomas@sedgeapparel.com

MIDWEST SALES:
Bonnie Atlas Showroom
Distinctive Accessories, Suite #210B
Chicago, IL 60654
Bonnie Atlas
bonnie@bonnieatlas.com
312-329-8770

NORTHEAST SALES:
EU Retail Partners
Christine Russo, Nikki Klang
christine@euretailpartners.com ; nikstersb@aol.com
212-510-7693

SOUTHEAST SALES:
Reeves & Company
AmericasMart Building 3, #11E112
Atlanta, GA 30303
Analeise Reeves Thomas, Louisa Jacobs
analeise@reeves-company.com ; louisa@reeves-company.com
678-617-8978

SOUTHWEST SALES:
D. 
Reeves & Company
DMC #15325
Dallas, TX 75207
Donald Reeves, Reagen Wakefield
dareeves147@yahoo.com ; reagen@reeves-company.com
214-631-3231